Account & Billing

From TargetScan - Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

We do not have an access to your account and purchase history. When you make a purchase in the App Store or within the App Apple acts as an agent and process the payment.

How does it work

All transactions are associated with your Apple ID. When you buy TargetScan you should be charged only once and be able to install the App on all your current and future devices. Currently all App updates are free.

When you make a "TargetScan Pro" In-App purchase you should also be charged only once. This is a non-consumable product and you should never be charged again for it. If you use iCloud the purchase should automatically propagate to other devices otherwise you need to use 'Restore Purchases' to allow the App to fetch previous receipts and unlock the functionality.

Reporting a Problem

If you think you have been charged twice or would like to request a refund please contact Apple. The easiest way to do so is by using iTunes on your Mac/PC:

  • Open iTunes and select from the menu: Store > View Account > Purchase History
  • Select the order in question and click 'Report a Problem'

You can also request refund online: Report a Problem.

Apple should contact you shortly.